The Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association (MAYHA) is the nonprofit organization that operates Glacier Ice Rink and its associated youth and adult hockey programs. The organization is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected annually by the MAYHA membership at the Annual Meeting.

2019 Annual Meeting

6:30 pm, Monday, October 21 | The Wilma, 131 S Higgins Ave

The MAYHA board will present information about the status of a new rink facility on the Fairgrounds and conduct Board elections. There are seven candidates running for three open board positions – three candidates have been nominated by the board and four are member-nominated. Attached are the candidate bios, the official ballot and the agenda.

If you will be attending the annual meeting and meet the MAYHA membership requirements (listed on the ballot), you may vote in person. If you cannot attend the annual meeting, meet the MAYHA membership requirements, and would like to vote, please fill out your ballot, sign, and return one of the following ways by Friday, October 18 at 5 pm:

1) in person at Glacier Ice Rink
2) sign, scan, and send by email to
3) mail to Glacier Ice Rink, PO Box 87, Missoula, MT 59806 (must arrive by Fri, Oct 18)
If you have any questions, please email the board at the address above.

If you would to see board meeting minutes or have any questions about the MAYHA board, please email

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Clarence Wildeboer

Vice President
Derek Kellenberg

Shelly Otis

Ryan Yearous

Danny Blowers
Nick Checota
Jason Kindseth
Andrew King-Reis
Nikki Schreckendgust

© Copyright 2019 - Glacier Ice Rink | Proudly operated by the Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association, a non-profit organization: Tax ID #81-0512974.