Full-Time Staff

Ryan Geiges
Adult Hockey Director

406.552.2549
Ryan@glaciericerink.com

Laura Henning
Executive Director

406.728.0316 x 1
Laura@glaciericerink.com

Grace Hoene
Youth Hockey Director

612.384.5108
Grace@glaciericerink.com

Kate Leonberger
Operations Manager

406.728.0316 x 0
Kate@glaciericerink.com

Eric Nystrom
Facility Manager

406.880.9675
Ericn@glaciericerink.com

Terra Stansberry
Fiscal/HR Manager

406.728.0316 x 2
Terra@glaciericerink.com

Ron “Rondo” Swanson
Maintenance Supervisor

406.546.2085

Breezer
Pest Control Supervisor/Greeter

Breezer@missoulahockey.org

Glacier Ice Rink would not operate without our part-time staff and volunteers.

Plus, a big thanks to Mike Williams Photography for making us look good!

© Copyright 2019 - Glacier Ice Rink | Proudly operated by the Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association, a non-profit organization: Tax ID #81-0512974.