Laura Henning
Executive Director
laura@glaciericerink.com
406.728.0316 x 1

Eric Nystrom
Facility Manager
ericn@glaciericerink.com

Ryan Geiges
Adult Hockey Director
ryan@glaciericerink.com
406.552.2549 (cell)

Grace Hoene
Youth Hockey Director
grace@glaciericerink.com
612.384.5108 (cell)

Gary Jahrig
Youth Hockey Tournament Coordinator
gary@glaciericerink.com
406.880.9007 (cell)

Rondo Swanson
Maintenance Supervisor
rondo@glaciericerink.com
406.546.2085 (cell)

Terra Stansberry
Administrative Manager
terra@glaciericerink.com
406.728.0316 x 2

Eryn Aston
Skate Shop Supervisor
eryn@glaciericerink.com
406.728.0316 x 0

© Copyright 2019 - Glacier Ice Rink | Proudly operated by the Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association, a non-profit organization: Tax ID #81-0512974.
Due to COVID-19, all public programs require advance registration through our online registration site. Click HERE
+