MAYHA Board Election

The Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association (MAYHA) elected three board members at its annual meeting in October and selected officers at the November board meeting. The 2020-2021 MAYHA board of directors is:

Ryan Yearous, President (reelected to a three-year board term)
Nate Richmond, Vice President
Shelly Otis, Treasurer
Jean Zosel, Secretary

Emily Brock (ex-officio member)
Guy Hughes
Jeremy Keeene
Derek Kellenberg
Andrew King-Reis
Shelly Otis
David Sanborn (newly elected to three-year term)
Eamon Spiegelberg (newly elected to three-year term)
Jean Zosel (appointed to one-year term)

Thank you to outgoing members Jason Kindseth, Nikki Schreckendgust and Clarence Wildeboer for their years of service.