Missoula Area Youth Hockey Association

Annual Meeting AGENDA

Monday, October 21, 2019, 6:30pm

Wilma Theatre

President: Clarence W Vice President: Derek Ke Treasurer: Shelly Otis- Secretary: Ryan Yea	ellenberg Jason Kindseth Moran Nikki Schreckendgust	Nick Checota Emily Brock (ex-officio)
	Executive Director: Laura Henning	
1. Welcon	ne and introduction by Board President	6:30-6:35
a.	Oard Meeting Minutes October 2017 Annual Meeting minutes for review October 2018 Annual Meeting minutes for review	6:35-6:40
3. Missou	la County Fairgrounds Director Emily Brock	6:40-6:45
4. Missou	la County Commissioner Josh Slotnick	6:45-6:50
5. Looking	g Forward – President's Report	6:50-7:00
 6. A Year in Review c. GHL d. Youth Hockey e. User groups: Junior Bruins, WHAM, Figure Skating, Curling f. Public Programs g. Budget h. Facility 		7:00-7:15 Curling
7. Treasur	rer's Report	7:15-7:20
8. Public (Comment and Questions	7:20-7:35

9.	Introduction of Candidates for the Board of Directors (2 min per candi	date)
	7:35-7:50	
	NI'-l Chanala	

Nick Checota
Guy Hughes
Jeremy Keene
Jason Kindseth
Ted Moody
Shelly Otis-Moran
Patrick Pozzi

10. Election of new member to the Board of Directors	7:50-8:10
11. Recognition of Outgoing Board Members	8:10-8:15
12. Meeting Adjourned	8:15